Currently viewing: THIS IS ITALTILE | Our Board of directors | Next: Our executive leadership

Our Board of directors

Luciana Ravazzotti Langenhoven (54)

Luciana Ravazzotti

Giovanni Ravazzotti (80)

Non-executive director and founding member
Giovanni Ravazzotti

Lance Foxcroft (51)

Chief Executive Officer
Lance Foxcroft

Susan du Toit (50)

Lead independent non-executive director
Susan du Toit

Jan Potgieter (54)

Non-executive director
Jan Potgieter

Alex Motshwanetsi Mathole (51)

Independent non-executive director
Alex Motshwanetsi Mathole

Brand Pretorius (75)

Independent non-executive director
Brand Pretorius

Brandon Wood (41)

Chief Financial Officer
Brandon Wood

Lushane Prezens (46)

Independent non-executive director
Lushane Prezens

Nkateko Khoza (47)

Independent non-executive director
Nkateko Khoza

Board committee key

Audit and Risk

Social and Ethics




* By invitation